Traveling Trunk – {incognito}

Yesterday I went on a little walk in downtown Mandan, and popped into this darling little shop on Main Street.

Traveling Trunk has so many vintage items that are funky and fun, and ready to become a part of a home!

ย 

When they are open they have a great selection of items on the side walk to entice you to come in.. ๐Ÿ™‚

If I used only one type of flour, these canisters would be great in my kitchen!

Who didn’t have a Thermos growing up? ย What good memories. ๐Ÿ™‚

This was just some detail on the side of the shop two doors down, and I thought that it was pretty.ย 

Tagged , , ,

5 thoughts on “Traveling Trunk – {incognito}

  1. Renee says:

    What a cute little store. I love the name.

  2. Kristi Pfliger-Keller says:

    Thanks for the wonderful promo. WONDERFUL pictures and a great eye for detail. I always love viewing life through the lens of a photographer.

    • carlijean says:

      Thanks Kristi! I’ll say hi when I come in next time… Oh wait! You might remember me, I bought the big spoon and fork, the ones that you said your son always played with. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll still say hi.

  3. kelly says:

    great pictures! You even caught my parents going into the store. They love it. Isn’t it a fun place?!

Leave some lovin'!

